fbpx

Our Team

Name Title Email
Terry Fischer President terry@tcsbus.com
Sales Department
Kathryn Fischer Vice President of Sales kathryn@tcsbus.com
Lesleigh Campise Director of Sales lesleigh@tcsbus.com
Operations
Kevin Fischer Vice President of Operations kevin@tcsbus.com
Jerry Justice Director of Operations jerryj@tcsbus.com
Dave Jeffers Operations Manager dave@tcsbus.com
Maintenance
Aaron Ojeda Executive Director of Maintenance aaron0@tcsbus.com
Marc Vigneault Director of Maintenance – Canada marc@tcsbus.com
Joey Dares Parts Manager joe@tcsbus.com
Tracey Fischer Maintenance Manager tracey@tcsbus.com
Safety
Jonathan Flores Safety Manager jonathan@tcsbus.com
Brianna McClintock Training & Development Manager brianna@tcsbus.com
Jeff Schatz Health & Safety Manager jeff@tcsbus.com
Accounting
Candice Martinez Controller accounting@tcsbus.com