Our Team

NameTitleEmail
Terry Fischer
Sales Department
Kathryn FischerVice President of Saleskathryn@tcsbus.com
Lesleigh CampiseDirector of Saleslesleigh@tcsbus.com
Priscilla WopinSales Managerpriscilla@tcsbus.com
Raul MartinezSales Managerraul@tcsbus.com
Aaron AlferosSales Manageraaron@tcsbus.com
Bailey AcostaAdministrative Assistantbailey@tcsbus.com
Operations
Kevin FischerVice President of Operationskevin@tcsbus.com
Jerry JusticeDirector of Operationsjerryj@tcsbus.com
Dave JeffersOperations Managerdave@tcsbus.com
Carlos MorenoAssistant Operations Managercarlos@tcsbus.com
Maintenance
Aaron OjedaExecutive Director of Maintenanceaaron0@tcsbus.com
Brad HunterDirector of Maintenance – OCbrad@tcsbus.com
Marc VigneaultDirector of Maintenance – Canadamarc@tcsbus.com
Tracey FischerMaintenance Coordinatortracey@tcsbus.com
Joey DaresParts Managerjoe@tcsbus.com
Safety
Brianna McClintockTraining & Development Managerbrianna@tcsbus.com
Jeff SchatzHealth & Safety Managerjeff@tcsbus.com
Jim HepferChief Compliance Auditorjim@tcsbus.com
Accounting
Candice MartinezControlleraccounting@tcsbus.com
Matt DehkordiAccounting Assistantmatt@tcsbus.com