Our Team

Name Title Email
Terry Fischer President terry@tcsbus.com
Sales Department
Kathryn Fischer Vice President of Sales kathryn@tcsbus.com
Lesleigh Campise Director of Sales lesleigh@tcsbus.com
Priscilla Wopin Sales Manager priscilla@tcsbus.com
Raul Martinez Sales Manager raul@tcsbus.com
Aaron Alferos Sales Manager aaron@tcsbus.com
Bailey Acosta Administrative Assistant bailey@tcsbus.com
Operations
Kevin Fischer Vice President of Operations kevin@tcsbus.com
Jerry Justice Director of Operations jerryj@tcsbus.com
Dave Jeffers Operations Manager dave@tcsbus.com
Carlos Moreno Assistant Operations Manager carlos@tcsbus.com
Maintenance
Aaron Ojeda Executive Director of Maintenance aaron0@tcsbus.com
Brad Hunter Director of Maintenance – OC brad@tcsbus.com
Marc Vigneault Director of Maintenance – Canada marc@tcsbus.com
Tracey Fischer Maintenance Coordinator tracey@tcsbus.com
Joey Dares Parts Manager joe@tcsbus.com
Safety
Brianna McClintock Training & Development Manager brianna@tcsbus.com
Jeff Schatz Health & Safety Manager jeff@tcsbus.com
Jim Hepfer Chief Compliance Auditor jim@tcsbus.com
Accounting
Candice Martinez Controller accounting@tcsbus.com
Matt Dehkordi Accounting Assistant matt@tcsbus.com