Our Team

Terry Fischer


Terry assumed ownership of TCS in January 2012. Most recently he had held the positions of Director of Sales for a large west coast motorcoach company and General Manager of a sightseeing operation in Vancouver, BC.

Terry’s experience in the bus industry spans over twenty nine years. He began in 1986 as a driver for a company in the Canadian Rockies while attending the University of Calgary. After University, he joined his father in their family owned bus company and was instrumental in growing it into one of the largest bus operations in Western Canada, featuring both motorcoach and schools bus services. He served in all areas of the business from safety and training, heavy duty mechanic, Operations into executive management as VP Operations and later the VP of Sales & Business Development.

Terry majored in Physical Education at the University of Calgary where he also played volleyball for the University of Calgary. He is also active with the Canadian Ski Instructors Alliance as a certified ski instructor and Course Conductor. Terry is a former member of the Motorcoach Canada Management Board and is a current board member for the American Bus Association.

Kathryn Fischer

Vice President of Sales

Kathryn has 17 years of experience in the tourism industry. Prior to joining the TCS team, she was Group Sales Manager for a travel company specializing in Pacific northwest travel and group transportation, Director of Sales for a large resort hotel with a focus on motorcoach tours and a Corporate Meeting & Event Planner in Washington DC.

Kathryn grew up in Baltimore, MD and is a graduate of the University of Maryland. Prior to making her home in southern California, she lived in Seattle, WA, Virginia Beach, VA and Arlington, VA. She is an active member of American Bus Association, National Tour Association and Student Youth Travel Association. Kathryn has been recognized from the city of Virginia Beach as Sales Person of the Year and enjoys the long standing relationships she has with clients across North America. Her favorite pastimes include spending quality time with family and friends, traveling to the beach and mountains and playing in Disneyland.

Kevin Fischer

Vice President of Operations

Kevin has been a partner in TCS with his brother, Terry, since 2012. He joined the TCS team full-time in 2015 after relocating from Canada where he and his brother were the owners of Hidden Valley Ski Resort. Kevin retired from the ski industry after 30 years but left with a wealth of experience in all areas of business including sales & marketing, operations and maintenance.

Aside from the business aspects of the ski industry Kevin also served on the Board of Directors for Canada West Ski Areas Association for 8 years and then later became the Chairman of the Board. He also created and chaired the Alberta Energy Committee and similarly served time on the Alberta Marketing Committee. Kevin thoroughly enjoyed these positions and is grateful for the experience and knowledge he has gained.

Kevin’s experience in the transportation industry began early on when he worked for his father in the family owned bus business. He started as a School bus driver while attending a local college taking Business Administration. Eventually he became a full time member of the maintenance crew servicing and repairing the many different models of school busses and motor coaches. Kevin also played many sports but his true passions are skiing and golf.

Kevin’s greatest accomplishments are his two sons, Connor and Kyle. He and his wife, Tracey, cherish time spent with family and friends and look forward to having many visitors to their new home in Orange County, California.

Jerry Justice

Director of Operations

Jerry Justice joined the TCS team as Director of Operations in 2016. He has over 18 years of experience in the bus industry in both operations and sales. Prior to joining TCS, Jerry has held several positions for a large Southern California motorcoach operator, starting in the dispatch office and working his way up to his most recent position, Vice President of Sales. He has worked extensively with professional and colleges sports teams for the last 16 plus years. He has coordinated transportation for teams participating in the championships of our four major sports as well as numerous college championships and bowl games.

Jerry was born and raised in Southern California and has been around the bus business his entire life. He enjoys spending his free time with his wife, family and dogs. He also enjoys watching and playing the game of golf.

Jim Hepfer

Director of Development

Joining TCS in 2013, Jim brings 24 years of bus industry experience into his position as Director of Operations. Jim’s broad background in the industry started as a successful, customer-service driven new and pre-owned motorcoach salesman, and gravitated into financial services and on into operations management.

Jim has remained active in Delta Tau Delta fraternity since his undergraduate days at Western Illinois University, where he majored in Business Administration. His favorite activity continues to be a spirited game of golf.

Brad Hunter

Director of Maintenance

Brad, originally from Australia, joined TCS in March 2014 after he and his wife Helen sold their Tour Coach Company of 25 years to TCS.

Having been born into the transport industry, Brad brings over 40 years of experience to the great team at TCS. Prior to coming to the United States Brad was involved in all levels of the road transport industry in Australia including driving, maintaining and management of the heavy duty equipment used in the out back. This equipment varied from local delivery trucks to the massive road trains we all see in movies and on television.

Brad really enjoys the tour coach industry mainly for the great people involved from customers, suppliers and most of all the team he works with. His hobbies are repairing coaches and the occasional visit to Las Vegas.

Priscilla Wolpin

Sales Coordinator

Priscilla recently joined the TCS team in 2016. She has over twenty years’ experience in sales and financial services in the home building industry. Priscilla enjoys her free time with family and friends, traveling, baking and enjoying the great outdoors. She also enjoys watching college and professional football games and making the occasional trip to Boise, Idaho to watch her son play football.